The next corner

There are moments when I just cannot help it. I will always keep organizing and re-organizing things, trying to keep a semblance of order that depends on whatever state of mind I am in.

I made another corner of myself, a walking memoir, which officially (for me) becomes my travel blog alone. I know that in the world of blogs, there’s just too many corners of myself that I could not keep track which is which to put things aside. Perhaps, I am trying to hide myself on these little hidey-holes and the too few readers may make out some truths about me in them.

This corner, however, will be a place for myself (and what with the url, it would somewhat make sense).

Take more shots of Weng Weng and be drunk with me.

{vogue, sept 2011 by steven meisel // the loft bar, cebu city}

Your thoughts...

