2014.

BALENCIAGA_Fall 2007 Ad Campaign 2.preview

{Balenciaga, 2007}

At the moment, any routine that filled my days last year have broken down since. May hap, it is high time for new ones. Already, odd little things, beginnings, have punctured the restlessness of the early leg of the year. I intend to face the days with a jump on my step, no matter how zany and confusing.

Strutting around at home wearing a pair of flamboyant dangling earrings.

Stumbled upon the rock band Phoenix just recently and their music feels like I’m remembering something.

Cutting down my tumblr blogs and, at present, I am anchored at stormymoods.

Have started to focus on short stories, my first love in writing, after I become stumped on making novellas.

Watching Cairo Time again and falling in love with the soundtrack.

Your thoughts...

