In the meadow of love

a room with a view

I spent Valentine’s Day watching A Room with a View again, being with the two dames, Maggie and Judi. Methinks, not much could beat that.

The drawing power of this love month casts a spell on almost everyone and yet I must say I am one of those who would have the saying, everyday is Valentine’s day, float around my head. Heart shape isn’t really a favorite and I dare not leave home on the fourteenth to veer away from the onslaught of this consumed magic, so to speak.

Nevertheless, don’t let me ruin however you prefer to spend this day. I am just like anyone else being with things (books and modern classic films) and people they love.

Your thoughts...

